Civilization IV

Between now and May 21st you can get the complete collection of Civilization IV. This includes the original Civilization IV, Civilization IV: Warlords, Civilization IV: Beyond the Sword and Civilization IV: Colonization.

This is an incredible sale. The Civilization series has been one of my favorite. I would spend hours putting together my cities and roads. Making peace with the civilizations I liked and destroying those I didn’t.

The newest chapter in this series is available with all of its expansions at a 10% discount until May 21st. All of these alone would cost you $71.96 but the package is going for $39.99. With the 10% discount you’re only paying $35.97.

Steam offers such great deals and this is one of the best. You get a great discount and a great game in an instant download.

